Organizers of the exhibition


ORGANIZER — MIDEXPO EXHIBITION COMPANY

Bld. 20B, 7, Bagrationovsky proezd, Moscow, 121087  
Phone: +7 (499) 551-9980, +7 (495) 737-7479
Fax: +7 (495) 737-7496
www.midexpo.ru
loading map...

For participation in the exhibition:

Project Manager —          
Svetlana Kritskaya, svetlana@midexpo.org
Manager —
Ekaterina Minaeva, minaeva@midexpo.org

For booth construction and other technical issues:

Technical Director — Vyacheslav Zolotarev, slava@midexpo.org 
Technical department specialist — Anton Bolbat, anton@midexpo.org 
Technical department specialist — Denis Dyrchikov, denis@midexpo.org

“Product of the Year” National Award

Project Manager —
Ekaterina Vladimirova,  ekaterina@midexpo.org

For media accreditation:

Marina Nemova, nemova@midexpo.org