April 10 - 12:00-18:00. Entrance for professionals.
April 11 - 10:00-18:00. Entrance for professionals.
April 12 - 10:00-18:00. Entrance for all visitors.
April 13 - 10:00-16:00. Entrance for all visitors.

Organizers of the exhibition


ORGANIZER — MIDEXPO EXHIBITION COMPANY

Bld. 20B, 7, Bagrationovsky proezd, Moscow, 121087  
Phone: +7 (499) 551-9980, +7 (495) 737-7479
Fax: +7 (495) 737-7496
www.midexpo.ru
loading map...

For participation in the exhibition:

Project Manager —          
Svetlana Kritskaya, svetlana@midexpo.ru
Manager —
Ekaterina Minaeva, minaeva@midexpo.ru

FOR BOOTH CONSTRUCTION AND OTHER TECHNICAL ISSUES:

Technical Director — Vyacheslav Zolotarev, slava@midexpo.ru 
Technical department specialist — Anton Bolbat, anton@midexpo.ru 
Technical department specialist — Denis Dyrchikov, denis@midexpo.ru

PRODUCT OF THE YEAR NATIONAL AWARD

Project Manager —
Ekaterina Vladimirova,  ekaterina@midexpo.ru

For media accreditation:

Marina Nemova, nemova@midexpo.ru

  • Department for External Economic and International Relations of Moscow
  • Chamber of Commerce and Industry of RF
  • Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Moscow
  • General partner
  • Information partner
  • Media Partner
  • General media partner
  • Information partner
  • Information partner
  • Information partner